Hansa Vacations Logo
Hansa Vacations punchline
  Home | Profile | Reach Us | Help Desk
Get in Touch 24x7 + 91 11 46066020 (India)
+1-775-629-2651 (USA)
+55 6264 9077 (Mexico)
+507 264 8888 (Panama)
Email : sales@hansavacations.com
 
 
Home » Help Desk

Hansa Vacations

HEAD OFFICE- DELHI 
Hansa Palace, B - 304, Ground Floor, Chittaranjan Park,
New Delhi - 110019 (India)

Tel  : + 91 11 -  46066020 | Fax : +91 11 - 41636157 | Mob : +91 9910041727
Sales : sales@hansavacations.com
Web : www.hansavacations.com  

Hansa Vacations Branch Offices

BRANCH OFFICES- RAJASTHAN  
Hansa Vacations, Jaipur 
401, 4th Floor, ‘CITY CORPORATE’ D- 3, Malviya Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur – 302001, RAJASTHAN
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, jaipur@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Rajendra Singh
Mobile- 094140 48535  
Hansa Vacations, Udaipur 
Hotel Shambhu Vilas, Lake Palace Road, Udaipur – 303001, RAJASTHAN
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, udaipur@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Arun Devpura
Mobile- 091660 30111 
Hansa Vacations, Jodhpur 
Plot No. 03, Suite No. 10, Second Floor, Defense Lab. Road, Ratanada, Jodhpur – 342001, RAJASTHAN
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, jodhpur@hansavacatios.com
Contact Person: N.V.Singh
Mobile- 091660 31222  
Hansa Vacations, Bikaner 
Shop No. 02 Sardar Hall, Junagarh Fort Road, Bikaner – 334001, RAJASTHAN
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, bikaner@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Sachin Deo Singh
Mobile- 091660 31555  
Hansa Vacations, Jaisalmer 
Kumbhar Para, Near ICICI Bank, Jaisalmer – 345001, RAJASTHAN
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, jaisalmer@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Kuldeep Singh
Mobile- 091660 31444  
Hansa Vacations, Ranthambhore 
35, New Housing Board, Patel Nagar, Ranthambhore Park Road, Ranthambhore, RAJASTHAN
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, ranthambhore@hansavactaions.com
Contact Person: Mr.Gujjar
Mobile- 094133 80880  
BRANCH OFFICES- GUJARAT 
Hansa Vacations, Ahmedabad 
B - 601, 6th Floor, ‘SPECTRUM TOWER’, Opp. Police Stadium, Shahibaugh, Ahmedabad - 380004, GUJARAT
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, ahmedabad@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Sunil Sharma
Mobile- 090990 48535  
Hansa Vacations, Surat 
A/30 1st floor, Shetrapal society, Umra P.O., S.V.R Eng. College Road, Surat - 395007, GUJARAT
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, surat@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Prosenjit Chowdhury
Mobile- 098794 48535 
Hansa Vacations, Bhavnagar 
Near Bata Library, Diwan Para Road, Above Safi Restaurant, Bhavnagar - GUJARAT
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, bhavnagar@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Mr.Ali
Mobile- 096380 48535  
Hansa Vacations, Diu 
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, diu@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Mr.V Singh
Mobile- 092279 31084  
Hansa Vacations, Rajkot 
23/33 New Jagnath Plot, Rajkot, GUJARAT
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, rajkot@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Deepak Rathord
Mobile- 096380 48535  
Hansa Vacations, Bhuj-Kutch 
2, Nootan Society, Vijaynagar Bhuj - Kutch - 3700001 , GUJARAT
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, bhuj@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Pravin Dangera
Mobile- 099254 26770  
BRANCH OFFICES- SOUTH INDIA 
Hansa Vacations, Cochin 
4T, 4th Floor, Vattoly Towers, SRM Road, Cochin-682018
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, cochin@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Bipin
Mobile- 098104 58045  
Hansa Vacations, Chennai 
19 Nageswara Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, chennai@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Bipin
Mobile- 098104 58045  
Hansa Vacations, Madurai 
279 2nd Floor, Goods Shed Street, Madurai-625001
E-mail: holidays@hansavacations.com, madurai@hansavacations.com
Contact Person: Bipin
Mobile- 098104 58045  




   INDIA | NEPAL | BHUTAN | SRI LANKA


hermes messenger handbags, cheap celine bags, Designer Replica bags, outlet canada goose, Cheap Canada Goose Canada Goose Winter jacketCanada Goose realreplica louis vuittonMoncler DoudounecelineCheap Canada GooseMoncler Doudoune Homme hermes outletceline handbags cheapprada tote bagscanada goose saleceline handbags replicacanada goose cheapprada replicahermes kelly handbags, Canada Goose kijijichloe cheap bags wholesale chloe bags for women celine trapeze bag replica christian louboutin shoes celine for sale hermes bag outlet celine handbags sale hermes outlet handbags prada bags outlet prada shoes celine handbags sale celine luggage sale prada sunglasses outlet prada shoes on sale prada handbags cheap cheap chloe wallet celine for sale hermes for women hermes belt outlet